“THESE SCARS WOULDN’T BE SO HIDDEN IF YOU WOULD JUST LOOK ME IN THE EYES”

— Cut by Plumb.

Hello and Welcome!

So it’s been a really long time since I’ve posted anything, and I know I promised myself I wouldn’t do this again… But while I’m working on the next post, I’ll leave you with this short one for now. 🙂

Some of you may have heard of this, and some may not, but today I’m going to Fanmix myself. 😉 What you do is instead of making up a playlist for a fictional world, series, movie, character and whatnot, you do it on youself. The name sort of gives it away, but I’ll leave it here just in case.

I got this list from tumblr and well, here goes;

A song that makes you want to fall in love – Feel This by Bethany Joy Lenz

Your favorite pump up song – Centuries by Fall Out Boy

Your favorite song to rock out to – Defeated by Breaking Benjamin

A song that reminds you of summer – Tenerife Sea by Ed Sheeran

Your favorite cover of a song – Knockin’ On Heavens Door by RAIGN

A song you sing in the shower – I Am Invincible by Cassadee Pope

A song that reminds you of someone – Waiting Game by BANKS

What you want your wedding song to be – Clarity (Zedd Union Mix) by Zedd ft. Foxes

Your favorite 90’s/00’s song – Everytime by Britney Spears

A song to heal a heartbreak – That’s What I Call Crazy by Lucy Hale

A song that makes you feel relaxed – Steer by Missy Higgins

A song you know all the lyrics to – Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Your favorite oldies rock song – Carry On Wayward Son by Kansas

A song by your favorite artist – Piece By Piece by Kelly Clarkson

A song that you like to fall asleep to – Don’t Shy From The Light by Neulore

A song that makes you feel invincible – Fight Song by Rachel Platten

Favorite song from a musical – Defying Gravity from Wicked

A song that makes you cry – Beautifully Unfinished by Ella Henderson

A song that is from a genre you don’t usually listen to – Back To Black by Amy Winehouse

A song that reminds you of yourself – Cut by Plumb

Now, I won’t be going into detail about why I chose these song because, as I mentioned earlier, I only wanted to post a short thing until I’ve finished the next “real” post.

PS! The “categories” with my favorite songs is not necessary my favorite. There are simply too many good songs to have favorites.

Why don’t you try it for youself?

And may we meet again!

 

Leave a Reply

